Suspending or Canceling your list

You may cancel, deactivate or temporarily suspend service for your list at any time at under "List Status" on the About Your List settings page.

Lists that have been suspended for more than 60 days will be removed from the Listbox system, so please make sure you download a copy of your subscriber list when deactivating service.


This page was Helpful Not Helpful


Listbox © 1996—2017. The Listbox Name and Logo are registered trademarks of FastMail Pty Ltd